See what's emerging.

Dates and Locations

Please, register your attendance by clicking here and selecting the day most convenient to you. There will be morning and afternoon sessions: indicate am or pm when selecting a day.

We will contact you nearer the time to confirm your attendance and with more detail on exact location. Refreshments and BASIS points will be available at both sessions.

Postcode Town County Day Dates AM Start Time AM PM Start Time PM
CV35 Wellesbourne Warwickshire Friday 22nd February 10am 1pm
Wellesbourne Tuesday 5th March 10am 1pm
Wellesbourne Wednesday 6th March 10am 1pm
DE72 Aston-on-Trent East Midlands Thursday 7th March 10am 1pm
YO43 Holme-on-Spalding-Moor Yorkshire Wednesday 27th February 10am 1pm
SG7 Ashwell Hertfordshire Friday 8th March 10am 1pm
LE14 Sproxton Leicestershire Thursday 21st February 10.30am 1pm
PE22 Boston Lincolnshire
Monday 25th February tbc tbc
Thursday 28th February tbc tbc
NG23 Carlton-on-Trent Nottinghamshire Friday 1st March 10.30am 1pm
Location/Date AM / PM Start Times AM PM
CV35, Wellesbourne, Warwickshire
Friday, 22nd February
10am
1pm
CV35, Wellesbourne, Warwickshire
Tuesday, 5th March
10am
1pm
CV35, Wellesbourne, Warwickshire
Wednesday, 6th March
10am
1pm
DE72, Aston-on-Trent, East Midlands
Thursday, 7th March
10am
1pm
YO43, Holme-on-Spalding-Moor, Yorkshire
Wednesday, 27th February
10am
1pm
SG7, Ashwell, Hertfordshire
Friday, 8th March
10am
1pm
LE14, Sproxton, Leicestershire
Thursday, 21st February
10.30am
1pm
PE22, Boston, Lincolnshire
Monday, 25th February
tbc
PE22, Boston, Lincolnshire
Thursday, 28th February
tbc
NG23, Carlton-on-Trent, Nottinghamshire
Friday, 1st March
10.30am
1pm

>>>>